Document This!

I am a documentary watching junkie. I enjoy learning so I read a lot (mostly online) but occasionally I want to sit back and relax while I learn something that documentaries help me do. Here is a list of some of the best documentaries I have seen…or want to see.

1. Simply Raw: Reversing Diabetes in 30 days

2. Super Size Me

3. Super Charge Me

4. Food Inc.

5. Food Matters

6. Maxed Out

7. Hyperinflation Nation

8. Dirt! The Movie (can’t wait to see)

9. Fall of the Republic (on my must see list)

10. Beyond the Gates of Splendor (watch this after you see End of the Spear)

11. The Beautiful Truth

12. The Gerson Miracle

13. Crazy Sexy Cancer

14. Killer at Large: Obesity

15. Jacked Up! (still looking for it on DVD)

16. I.O.U.S.A

Leave a Reply

