Red Curry Thai Vegetable Noodle Soup

Took DH out to dinner at a new restaurant and he enjoyed it immensely! I was able to find something on the menu I could eat too. I am getting good at creating my own dishes from off the menu at restaurants. Today I even made my own version of vegetable noodle soup with items I had on hand and it came out very good!

Red Curry Thai Vegetable Noodle Soup (Gluten-Free Vegan)

4 cups vegetable broth

4 cups water

1/2 onion, chopped

2 tbsp garlic, minced

1 carrot, sliced

2 celery stalks, sliced

1 head baby Bok Choy, chopped

1 handful of Rice noodles

1 tsp Himalayan Pink Crystal Salt (or use Sea Salt)

1 Tbsp Red Curry Thai Paste

(optional: add Cayenne pepper for more heat)

Add all ingredients to a pot. Bring to a boil then simmer for :20 until all ingredients are soft. Enjoy!

Leave a comment